Texas College FBall Player Murders GF After Finding Out She’s a Man

Oh dear.
Source
The detectives said they interviewed Champion, who confirmed that he had been communicating via a service called "Kik" with Underwood, who was going by "Tyra" on the service. They were able to search Champion's tablet computer and allegedly discovered communications between Champion and Underwood dating back to January 19, 2015.
"After reading the text between Champion, Jr. and Underwood, it was clear that the two have had sexual relations with each other," one detective wrote.
The investigation revealed a series of messages between Champion and Underwood on January 25 in which Underwood was angry with Champion for initially agreeing meet in person that night and then backing out.
Underwood sent a message saying she no longer wanted to see Champion, to which he allegedly responded: "That's how it is now, I will make it up."
After that, there was allegedly some additional conversation about where and how they would meet, and whether it would be at Texas College or along a random street. The conversation makes it appear they were to meet on 25th street.
The investigators also obtained surveillance video allegedly depicting Champion exiting his dorm early on the morning of January 26 following the Kik conversation.
One of the detectives interviewed Champion's father and wrote "[Champion's father] stated that Carlton Jr. was meeting [Underwood] and thought [Underwood] was female. According to [Champion's father], Carlton Jr. was supposed to get some type of sexual favor from [Underwood] but realized [Underwood] was a male."
Kik is an app where they meet for sex based on what I have been hearing about it.
What I don't understand is why the need for violence. Yes you were disappointed in your blind date partner - walk away and move onIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
SHM...I agree...what not just walk...ego probablyOriginally posted by RichD View Postwonder if that is a dangerous town why hi carry a gun on a hook up move
Everytime I see this I remember the movie "Crying Game"Out of Many One People Online
http://www.jamaicans.com
HTML Code:But police say text messages indicate Champion knew Underwood was a man at least a week before the murder. “It wasn’t a hate crime,” said Tyler Police Department Public Information Officer Don Martin. “They were in an established physical relationship well before Underwood’s death.”
Originally posted by kia027 View PostKik is an app where they meet for sex based on what I have been hearing about it.
What I don't understand is why the need for violence. Yes you were disappointed in your blind date partner - walk away and move on
wat yuh rreallee a sey?
dat wan homo can fool a man into sex ann den da man fi just walk away
da homo got wat im deserved
I guess u never read the part of the report where he knew he was dealing with a man and had relations wid him before he decided to kill himOriginally posted by blugiant View Postwat yuh rreallee a sey?
da homo got wat im deservedIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
Why stop there? Why don't you just suggest that all homosexuals should be killed ... oh wait .. your hateful little self has already gone on record for supporting such atrocities.Originally posted by blugiant View Postwat yuh rreallee a sey?
da homo got wat im deserved